Channing Tatum.

I have found a whole new respect for an action movie actor Channing Tatum. I couldn’t even imagine that a guy like him could be such a chameleon. At first he does is Step Up well a movie taht didn’t really made an impact on me…And then years later he impresses me with Public Enemy. And now been touched with Dear John..Wich was a pretty amazing love story. It was a so sad story with a happy ending…I wish every romance could be like that wich could take years from separation but they still loved each over….It was a really emotional movie. And then he goes to 21st Jump Street…An amazing comedy…Laughed out loud so many times that I don’t even remember if I ever laughed like that ever..

Leave a Reply

