Wolf-wolves-18492909-1600-1200

Run from Wolves. Part 2

And I run from from wolves. Demons that use the form of animals. Or maybe that is a regret that is hunting me down. Regret that I am giving up on her. Giving up on my love. You might think that I am giving up on you. But no not at all. I am just moving on. But why you even think that I try to forget you? Even if i run from my wolves. I gave it all and now it’s time to get the love that you gained but from somebody else. New breed of animals will be awakened… So I run from wolves that are trying to bring me down. Sinking all the teeth in me… and I run from wolves.. You can follow me but I have to run from these wolves… I have to hide.. Until new breed of animals will arrive in me.. How can it not end like this? With marks that you left on me all over my body like it was a claws that was teared into me but I run from wolves.

9 thoughts on “Run from Wolves. Part 2

    1. Well kind of. Part one is the song that the text is based on. Sometimes it’s shorter. sometimes it’s longer. parts are just resembling something… part three could be a quote in the same direction as this text… but basically it’s just comes from the songs…

Leave a Reply

